Rotary Club of Gulfport
Safety Awards
The Rotary Club of Gulfport is pleased and proud to dedicate this meeting to the men and women listed below who represent our local safety departments. These individuals have committed their lives to the safety and welfare of the citizens of Gulfport and Harrison County. Congratulations to all.
Gulfport Police Department
Officer of the Year-Detective Michael Kamien
Reserve Officer of the Year-Reserve Officer Richard “Landon” Williams
Explorer of the Year-Terriyanna Mays
Harrison County Sheriff’s Department
Officer of the Year-Investigator Coley Judy
Explorer of the Year-Nick Dean
Gulfport Fire Department
Firefighter of the Year-Engineer Mark Hilley
Harrison County Fire Department
Margaret Hosli
American Medical Response
Paramedic Jennifer Taylor